top of page

Servas Bolivia


It's been more than 25 years since I first joined Servas. This led me to open my eyes to a completely new world. I had never thought that sharing with so many people who arrived here would make me travel mentally.

I changed many misconceptions and I learned that we are all human beings who share one only home, The Earth. Therefore, spreading peace and harmony was essential.

I made my volunteering a philosophy of life, and now I am happy to see that this philosophy of life built a big family.


- Danny Balderrama, National Secretary of Servas Bolivia & Servas Host

 

Servas Bolivia has hosts in Cochabamba, Santa Cruz, Sucre, and La Paz. Cochabamba has meetings every first Saturday of the month, and international travelers are welcome to attend!


Servas Bolivia members welcome you!

bottom of page